Projects:

GROUPIE PRESENTS TOURS THIS SUMMER

GROUPIE PRESENTS TOURS THIS SUMMER

 

GROUPIE PRESENTS: CHILDISH GAMBINO DEBUT AUSTRALIAN TOUR

Wednesday January 16 – The Standard, Sydney – SOLD OUT

Wednesday January 23 – The Hi-Fi, Melbourne – SOLD OUT

 

SLEIGH BELLS TOUR

DZ DEATHRAYS + BAIO (SYD only) + I OH YOU DJs

Sat 19 Jan   Sydney | Metro Theatre   

Ticketek.com.au | Ph: 132 849

Wed 23 Jan   Melbourne | Billboard The Venue    

Moshtix.com.au | Ph: 1300 438 849 Ticketek.com.au | Ph: 132 849

Tickets on sale now.

 

TWO DOOR CINEMA CLUB

WITH SPECIAL GUESTS THE VACCINES AND THE JUNGLE GIANTS

Saturday, December 29th – Festival Hall, Melbourne (Licensed All Ages)

Tickets from: ticketmaster.com.au or ph: 136 100

Thursday 3rd January  – Hordern Pavilion, Sydney (Licensed All Ages)

Tickets onsale Monday October 29th at 9:00am from: ticketek.com.au or ph: 132 849

Monday, January 7th – The Tivoli, Brisbane (Over 18s)

Tickets from: ticketek.com.au or ph: 132 849

Tickets on sale now

 

 

ANGUS STONE BROKEN BRIGHTS TOUR

Thurs Nov 1 Enmore Theatre, Sydney NSW

Fri Nov 2 Level One Newcastle Leagues, Newcastle NSW

Sat Nov 3   Waves, Wollongong NSW

Wed Nov  7 Great Northern, Byron Bay NSW

Fri Nov 9 Hi Fi, Brisbane QLD

Sat Nov 10 Coolangatta Hotel, Gold Coast QLD

Sun Nov 11 Lake Kawana Community Centre, Sunshine Coast QLD

Sat Nov 17 Perth Zoo, Perth WA

Thurs Nov 22 Palace Theatre, Melbourne CBD, VIC

Fri Nov 23 Ferntree Gully Hotel, Ferntree Gully, VIC

Sat Nov 24 Pier Live, Frankston, VIC

Wed Nov 28 Governor Hindmarsh Hotel, Adelaide SA

Sat 1 Dec 1 Tanks Arts Centre, Cairns QLD

Sat Dec 8 HOMEBAKE Music, Film, Comedy & Arts Festival 2012 – The Global Edition

Fri Dec 28 – Tues Jan 1 The Falls Festival

Fri Jan 4 – Sat Jan 5 Southbound Festival

Tickets on sale now from www.angusstone.com

 

SAN CISCO WILD THINGS TOUR With The Preatures* and Special Guests

SUN 28 OCT | ROCK IT, JOONDALUP WA

Tickets available from http://rockit.oztix.com.au/

FRI 30 NOV | BENDED ELBOW, GEELONG VIC With Chela and The Belligerents
Tickets available from www.oztix.com.au | 1300 762 545 | All Oztix outlets & from the venue direct

SAT 01 DEC | CORNER HOTEL, MELBOURNE VIC With The Preatures and Chela
Tickets available from www.cornerhotel.com www.oztix.com.au| 03 9427 9198 | From The Corner box office direct

SUN 02 DEC | CORNER HOTEL, MELBOURNE VIC **U18 MATINEE SHOW** With The Preatures and Chela
Tickets available from www.cornerhotel.com| 03 9427 9198 | From The Corner box office direct

THU 06 DEC | THE GOV, ADELAIDE SA **ALL AGES** With The Preatures and The Belligerents
Tickets available from www.moshtix.com.au & www.venuetix.com.au | 1300 GET TIX & 08 8225 8888 | All corresponding outlets

SAT 08 DEC | HOMEBAKE, SYDNEY NSW

SUN 09 DEC | ALHAMBRA, BRISBANE QLD **U18 MATINEE SHOW** With The Preatures and The Belligerents
Tickets available from www.oztix.com.au| 1300 762 545 | All Oztix outlets & from the venue direct

SUN 09 DEC | THE REV @ THE CHURCH, BRISBANE QLD **18+ EVENING SHOW** With The Preatures and The Belligerents
Tickets available from www.oztix.com.au| 1300 762 545 | All Oztix outlets & from the venue direct

SAT 29 DEC | FALLS FESTIVAL, LORNE

SOLD OUT SUN 30 DEC | FALLS FESTIVAL, MARION BAY FRI 4 JAN | SOUTHBOUND, BUSSELTON
*Not appearing in Geelong

 

And more Groupie Presents tours to be announced soon…

 

COMMENTS