Contact us

 

 

Mail: PO Box 575 Bondi Junction NSW 1355

Courier enquiries: contact@pagesdigital.com

General Enquiries: contact@pagesdigital.com

Advertising Enquiries: marnie@pagesdigital.com

Want to contribute? Email contact@pagesdigital.com

Want to work at Pagesdigital?
Send resume with relevant work experience details to contact@pagesdigital.com

Team:

Marnie Dibden Cate
Founder
Director Business Development
marnie@pagesdigital.com
Seli Inthavong
Co-Founder
seli@pagesdigital.com
Mish Stampfli
Associate Manager
Co-Founder Groupie Magazine
mish@pagesdigital.com
Will Cate
Founder/Business Development
will@pagesdigital.com
   Toby Allen
Digital Producer
toby@pagesdigital.com
Lucinda Rose Constable
pages Fashion Editor – At Large
lucinda@pagesdigital.com
Billy Russell B&W Billy Russell
Music Content Manager
music@pagesdigital.com
 Nadia Bailey
pages Fashion Editor
nadia@pagesdigital.com
  Nicola Burford
Beauty Editor
nicola@pagesdigital.com