Contact us

 

 

Mail: PO Box 575 Bondi Junction NSW 1355

PR enquiries: contact@pagesdigital.com

Courier enquiries: contact@pagesdigital.com

Advertising Enquiries: marnie@pagesdigital.com

Want to contribute? Email contact@pagesdigital.com

Want to work at Pagesdigital?
Send resume with relevant work experience details to contact@pagesdigital.com

Team:

Marnie Dibden Cate
Founder
Publisher
marnie@pagesdigital.com
Seli Inthavong
Co-Founder
seli@pagesdigital.com
Mish Stampfli
Co-Founder Groupie Magazine
Lucinda Rose Constable
pages Fashion Editor – At Large
lucinda@pagesdigital.com
chris Christopher Au
Music Content Manager
music@pagesdigital.com
 Vincent Vincent Varney
Site Content Manager
  Nicola Burford
Beauty Editor
nicola@pagesdigital.com
CONTRIBUTORS

Philippa Nicole Barr

Neada Jane

Madelin Newman

Zoe Miller

Madeleine Woon

Markeeta Waddington